languages languagesicone
site loader
site loader
January 28, 2023 Parannoul Share New Album ‘After The Magic’: Listen

Earlier in January, Seoul’s bedroom-shoegaze act Parannoul released a standalone single, “We Shine At Night.” It followed a busy 2022, with Parannoul releasing an EP last February, a collaborative EP with Asian Glow in September, and a hybridized LCD Soundsystem/Car Seat Headrest cover in between. Now, Parannoul have shared a rather mesmerizing new LP (with “We Shine At Night” included) called After The Magic You can stream it now, and/or pre-save your physical copy, which will be available in April.

The album comes with a simple band statement: “This album is not what you expected, but what I always wanted.” Enjoy After The Magic below.

01 “Polaris” (북극성)
02 “Insomnia” (불면증)
03 “Arrival” (도착)
04 “We Shine at Night” (우리는 밤이 되면 빛난다)
05 “Parade”
06 “Sketchbook” (스케치북)
07 “Imagination”
08 “Sound Inside Me, Waves Inside You”
09 “Blossom” (개화)
10 “After The Magic”

After The Magic is out now via Topshelf Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *